Rob Griffen (Chair)
Cofounder and Executive Chairman, The Climate Board
Washington, DC

Deborah Wiley (Secretary & Treasurer)
Chair, Wiley Foundation, Inc.
New York, NY

tamika butler
Founder & Principal, Tamika L. Butler Consulting, LLC
Los Angeles, CA

Ed Chen
Author, Journalist, Environmental Activist
Bethesda, MD

Emily Hilton (Emerging Leader Director)
Campaign Manager, ecoAmerica
Washington, DC

Laura Kutnick
President, Dale and Laura Kutnick Foundation
Redding Center, CT

Christine McEntee
Principal, CWMcEntee, LLC
Arlington, VA

David Miller
President, Island Press
Washington, DC

Kirsten Moy
Practitioner Member, Waterloo Institute of Complexity and Innovation
Senior Fellow, Aspen Institute
San Leandro, CA

Eric Rodenbeck
Founder and Creative Director, Stamen Design
San Francisco, CA

Alison Sant
Cofounder and Partner, Studio for Urban Projects
San Francisco, CA

James Socas
Managing Director & Head of Climate Solutions, Investcorp
McLean, VA / New York, NY

Sandra E. Taylor 
CEO, Sustainable Business International LLC
Pittsburgh, PA

Sally Yozell
Senior Fellow & Director of Environmental Security, Stimson Center
Washington, DC


Decker Anstrom

Terry Gamble Boyer

Merloyd Ludington Lawrence*

Bill Meadows

Pamela Murphy

Drummond Pike

Alexis Sant

Susan Sechler

Victor Sher

Peter Stein